Hannu Rajaniemi

Below you’ll find short reviews of Hannu Rajaniemi’s books:

Jean le Flambeur

The Quantum Thief by Hannu Rajaniemi

The Quantum Thief is a sci-fi novel following the adventures of the gentleman thief Jean le Flambeur as he navigates a futuristic solar system to reclaim his lost memories and pull off an impossible heist.

The Fractal Prince by Hannu Rajaniemi

The Fractal Prince is the second book in the Jean le Flambeur series. While the first book, The Quantum Thief, left me underwhelmed, the second book more than lived up to the hype.

The Causal Angel by Hannu Rajaniemi

The Causal Angel is the last book in the Jean le Flambeur trilogy. We finally learn le Flambeur was hired to steal the Kaminari Jewel, a Zoku gem with the power to alter reality.